The Team

The Team

Meet our Team!

Administrative

Josh Russom

Owner

Josh Russom

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from Auburn University of Montgomery Married 9 years, and have 3 boys. I love being physically active. I enjoy wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, mountain biking and spending time with my family. I am very competitive in nature and I love a challenge. This business has certainly been a challenge. I am looking forward to what the future years hold at Redstone Harley-Davidson®.

256-384-6868
jrussom@redstonehd.com

Andrew Campbell

General Manager / Owner

Andrew Campbell

Chain Operations Management and Marketing, I also have a MBA. I have worked for the Harley-Davidson Motor Company for almost 10 years now. I have held roles focused on purchasing, product development, product management, supplier management, research & development, field & dealer analytics/operations and most recently District Manager of Alabama and parts of Florida. In my Personal Life, I am married and have two young daughters. As a family, we enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and boating.

256-384-6868
acampbell@redstonehd.com

Franchesca Rivera

Operations Manager

Franchesca Rivera

256-384-6868
frivera@redstonehd.com

Nigel Lue

General Manager

Nigel Lue

256-384-6868
nlue@redstonehd.com

Sales

Adam Shein

Sales Manager

Adam Shein

256-384-6868
ashein@redstonehd.com

Tim Powell

Business Manager

Tim Powell

256-384-6868
tpowell@redstonehd.com

Skip Christopher

Sales

Skip Christopher

256-384-6868
jchristopher@redstonehd.com

Parts & Accessories

John Kiker

Parts Consultant

John Kiker

256-384-6868
jkiker@redstonehd.com

Mike Braswell

Parts to Service

Mike Braswell

256-384-6868
mbraswell@redstonehd.com

Kayla Tarpley

Parts to Service

Kayla Tarpley

256-384-6868
ktarpley@redstonehd.com

Zachary Kirkland

Parts Shipping and Receiving

Zachary Kirkland

256-384-6868
zkirkland@redstonehd.com

Service

Glenn Crane

Service Manager

Glenn Crane

256-384-6868
gcrane@redstonehd.com

Jerry Geller

Service Writer

Jerry Geller

256-384-6868
jgeller@redstonehd.com

David McAtee

Master Tech

David McAtee

256-384-6868
dmcatee@redstonehd.com

Bob Abott

Master Tech

Bob Abott

256-384-6868
babott@redstonehd.com

Charlie Quarles

Driver

Charlie Quarles

256-384-6868
cquarles@redstonehd.com

MotorClothes

Charlotte Pierce

Motorclothes ®Manager

Charlotte Pierce

256-384-6868
cpierce@redstonehd.com

Stephanie Blankenship

MotorClothes®

Stephanie Blankenship

256-384-6868
sblankenship@redstonehd.com

Meiko Hicks

MotorClothes®

Meiko Hicks

256-384-6868
mhicks@redstonehd.com

Marketing

Nate Emery

Marketing/Events Manager

Nate Emery

256-384-6868
nemery@redstonehd.com

Amber Parvin

Hospitality

Amber Parvin

256-384-6868
aparvin@redstonehd.com

Donna Schiavi

Receptionist

Donna Schiavi

256-384-6868
dschiavi@redstonehd.com

Riding Academy

Paul Walker

Riding Academy Manager and Instructor

Paul Walker

256-384-6868
pwalker@redstonehd.com

Barry Anderson

Riding Academy Instructor

Barry Anderson

256-384-6868
Banderson@redstonehd.com

Willie Simmons

Riding Academy Instructor

Willie Simmons

256-384-6868
Wsimmons@redstonehd.com

Tricia Shearn

Riding Academy Instructor

Tricia Shearn

256-384-6868
Tshearn@redstonehd.com

Richard Petrina

Riding Academy Instructor

Richard Petrina

256-384-6868
Rpetrina@redstonehd.com

​Ralph Harris

Riding Academy Instructor

​Ralph Harris

256-384-6868
​Rharris@redstonehd.com

​Nick Johnson

Riding Academy Instructor

​Nick Johnson

256-384-6868
​Njohnson@redstonehd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch